Contact Us

Get in Touch

The Geneva Charity Ball is an organization that exists to bring together local and expat community members in support of local and international children's charities.

If you'd like to get in touch with us for any reason, we'd love to hear from you. Fill out the contact form below or get in touch with one of the team directly.





Our Team: 

Adeline GAUTIER :  Présidente / Chairperson adeline@genevacharityball.com
 
Cyril GAUTIER  Directeur financier / Financial Director cyril@genevacharityball.com
 
Valérie HELFER  Responsable relations publiques et animations / Public Relations & Entertainment Manager valerie@genevacharityball.com
 
Audrey FUSCO :  Community manager / Social Networks Digital audrey@genevacharityball.com
 
Claire PELLICIER-BAL  Communication graphisme / Graphisme Communication claire@genevacharityball.com
 
Danielle BRAUN : Community Manager / Social Networks Digital danielle@genevacharityball.com
 
Elodie PETITPAS :  Responsable évènements / Event Manager  elodie@genevacharityball.com
 
Sylvie PRÉVOST :  Recherche sponsors / Sponsoring Manager  sylvie@genevacharityball.com
 
Estelle BERNIÈRE :  Responsable des dons et lots / Gifting Manager estelle@genevacharityball.com
 
Mathieu SAINT-CYR : Responsable partenaires / Partnerships manager mathieu@genevacharityball.com
 
François GUERNIER :  Webmaster resoundwebmedia@icloud.com